Gemini Bakery Equipment Since 1972 logo

Industrial and Commercial Sales

Gemini Corporate Office

Birgit Dietz-Johnson
Vice President, Administration
215-673-3520 ext. 7261
bdietz-johnson@geminibe.com

Jerry Murphy
Vice President, Sales
215-970-3258
jmurphy@geminibe.com

Regional Sales Managers

Rick Liberatore
Philadelphia, PA
215-768-2864

RLiberatore@geminibe.com

Rick Searight
Hartford, CT
215-266-5497

RSearight@geminibe.com

Kevin Beam
Philadelphia, PA
215-514-9841

kbeam@geminibe.com

Jeff Heath
Denver, CO
215-499-4460

JHeath@geminibe.com

Harry Jacoby
Northern, NJ
484-832-7985

hjacoby@geminibe.com

Sergio Donoso
Phoenix, AZ
215-768-3111

SDonoso@geminibe.com

Industrial and Commercial Sales 1
Industrial and Commercial Sales 2